Saturday, 7 April 2012

Mumbai Indians vs Pune Warriors India

Indian Premier League - 3rd match
Mumbai Indians v Pune Warriors
Pune Warriors won by 28 runs
  • Twenty20 match | 2012 season
  • Played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 6 April 2012 - day/night (20-over match)
Pune Warriors innings (20 overs maximum)RB4s6sSR
View dismissalMK Pandeyb Malinga05000.00
View dismissalSC Ganguly*st †Karthik b Harbhajan Singh360050.00
View dismissalWD Parnellb Patel11142078.57
View dismissalRV Uthappa†c & b Pollard363330109.09
View dismissalCJ Fergusonrun out (Sharma)12131092.30
View dismissalSPD Smithc Pollard b Patel393240121.87
View dismissalMN Samuelsb Malinga4400100.00
View dismissalB Kumarb Ojha240050.00
M Kartiknot out14911155.55
View dismissalR Sharmarun out (†Karthik/Pollard)0000-
Extras(lb 5, w 3)8
Total(9 wickets; 20 overs)129(6.45 runs per over)
Did not bat AB Dinda
Fall of wickets 1-0 (Pandey, 0.5 ov)2-15 (Ganguly, 3.4 ov)3-27 (Parnell, 4.5 ov)4-47 (Ferguson, 8.5 ov),5-91 (Uthappa, 15.1 ov)6-102 (Samuels, 16.2 ov)7-105 (Kumar, 17.2 ov)8-128 (Smith, 19.3 ov),9-129 (Sharma, 19.6 ov)
View wicketsSL Malinga411624.00(1w)
View wicketHarbhajan Singh301615.33
View wicketsMM Patel402626.50
View wicketPP Ojha402315.75
View wicketKA Pollard403117.75(2w)
JEC Franklin1012012.00
Mumbai Indians innings (target: 130 runs from 20 overs)RB4s6sSR
View dismissalRE Levist †Uthappa b Kartik02000.00
View dismissalAT Rayuduc Kartik b Dinda120050.00
View dismissalRG Sharmac †Uthappa b Dinda160016.66
View dismissalJEC Franklinc Ferguson b Dinda32421076.19
View dismissalKD Karthik†st †Uthappa b Kartik323241100.00
View dismissalSA Yadavb Samuels04000.00
View dismissalKA Pollardb Sharma8110072.72
View dismissalHarbhajan Singh*lbw b Dinda161520106.66
View dismissalSL Malingac †Uthappa b Parnell5310166.66
PP Ojhanot out01000.00
MM Patelnot out120050.00
Extras(lb 1, w 4)5
Total(9 wickets; 20 overs)101(5.05 runs per over)
Fall of wickets 1-0 (Levi, 0.2 ov)2-2 (Rayudu, 1.1 ov)3-5 (Sharma, 1.6 ov)4-54 (Karthik, 10.5 ov),5-64 (Yadav, 12.2 ov)6-77 (Pollard, 15.6 ov)7-88 (Franklin, 17.3 ov)8-96 (Malinga, 18.5 ov),9-100 (Harbhajan Singh, 19.4 ov)
View wicketsM Kartik301424.66
View wicketsAB Dinda401844.50(2w)
View wicketMN Samuels402115.25(1w)
View wicketWD Parnell301816.00
View wicketR Sharma401614.00(1w)
B Kumar201306.50
Match details
Toss Mumbai Indians, who chose to field
Points Pune Warriors 2, Mumbai Indians 0
Player of the match SPD Smith (Pune Warriors)
Umpires AK Chowdhury and SJA Taufel (Australia)
TV umpire JD Cloete (South Africa)
Match referee RR Jadeja
Reserve umpire PG Pathak
Match notes
  • Pune Warriors innings
  • Powerplay 1: Overs 0.1 - 6.0 (Mandatory - 30 runs, 3 wickets)
  • Pune Warriors: 50 runs in 9.3 overs (57 balls), Extras 6
  • Pune Warriors: 100 runs in 15.6 overs (96 balls), Extras 8
  • Innings Break: Pune Warriors - 129/9 in 20.0 overs (M Kartik 14)
  • Mumbai Indians innings
  • Powerplay 1: Overs 0.1 - 6.0 (Mandatory - 27 runs, 3 wickets)
  • Mumbai Indians: 50 runs in 10.2 overs (62 balls), Extras 4
  • Mumbai Indians: 100 runs in 19.2 overs (116 balls), Extras 5

No comments:

Post a Comment